The comfort of the feet

Fall is here – it really is. Wished I had my mittens on this morning as I ran to the bus in my lovely but oh so uncomfortable low Converse. This morning I wished for:

a. comfortable shoes – for running to the bus, or walking – just ones that doesn´t hurt the soles of your feet.

b. a bicycle – to avoid running or walking. Taking the bike to work or uni in the morning is the most satisfying thing to do and yet oh so avoidable in my case. With this song in my ears I spent the spring biking away.

c. a bag to put my load of books, computer, chewing gums, receits, note books and pencils in.

Photo & stuff from etzy.

Photo from here.

Happy Friday!

/Jojo

About thejojonetwork

The feeling you get when something touches you genuinely. A movie, a picture, a place or a song. I will sort through the dayly buzz and try to find the glimpses of gold that lights a spark in me. All the fantastic things that you sometimes take for granted. Take a look around and lit the spark.

Leave a Reply

