To bundle up

To continue the fall lovin´- when the chill hits the air, I really just want to start bundle up, bag up, fill the kitchen with home made lemonade, jams, buns, bread and everything you could think of. Never do, obviously, as much as I want – no time! But you always have time for a cup of tea and some scones with a good friend, right?

My scones are actually fabulous. Heavy, not a tint of dryness, just yummy! In this kind of weather: (which hangs in the air outside my window)

Not a bad afternoon plan at all, I think!

 

/Jojo

About thejojonetwork

The feeling you get when something touches you genuinely. A movie, a picture, a place or a song. I will sort through the dayly buzz and try to find the glimpses of gold that lights a spark in me. All the fantastic things that you sometimes take for granted. Take a look around and lit the spark.

Leave a Reply

