The question of a need

I believe I need a lot of stuff. A lot of stuff I would probably be fine without. A few odd things I crave:

– an old wooden box:

– all the fine china of the world that young couples have bought as a wedding china, and then almost never used, except for thos rare, important occasions. I have saved a few but have no room for all that needs love.

– A corner for laundry like this:

(Photo Lavendeldockor)

 – and a corner for my morning coffee like this:

(Photo Smultrongården)

 – I could also do with this:

 

Fantasies produced by rainy morning and big cup of coffee being my saviour.

/ Jojo

About thejojonetwork

The feeling you get when something touches you genuinely. A movie, a picture, a place or a song. I will sort through the dayly buzz and try to find the glimpses of gold that lights a spark in me. All the fantastic things that you sometimes take for granted. Take a look around and lit the spark.

Leave a Reply

