I can´t give you anything but love, baby

 – that´s the one thing I´ve got plenty of. If ever low, I´ve got the cure – at least it will work for me 9/10 times;

Soundtrack: Ella – truly the one and only. Will play my heart string as she can play with her voice. You can pick and choose, really, but here´s a happy one: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUYpUogn91U&feature=related.

Theme movie: Jack Lemmon & Tony Curtis dressed like women? Add Marilyn Monroe to the equation and get a cute movie to warm your belly with a bit of laughter. “Some like it hot” is fun as – even today.

Make yourself some blueberry pancakes, splurge on some syrup or honey, put yourself in position and take a bit of my love.

About thejojonetwork

The feeling you get when something touches you genuinely. A movie, a picture, a place or a song. I will sort through the dayly buzz and try to find the glimpses of gold that lights a spark in me. All the fantastic things that you sometimes take for granted. Take a look around and lit the spark.

Leave a Reply

